Six Nations Rugby Championship 2022

At The Five Points Brewery & Taproom

Saturday 5th February – Saturday 19th March

Taproom Opening Hours
Thursday 5-11pm
Friday 5-11pm
Saturday 12-11pm
Sunday (only when games are showing) Open at 1pm



Join the Five Points Taproom’s Six Nations celebrations this year!


Kicking off on Saturday 5th February, our Taproom will be showing all games LIVE on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, right through ‘til the tournament ends on Saturday 19th March. This means that when there’s a game on, our indoor Taproom will be open on Sundays.


Serving up tank-fresh pints, cask beers and guest brews, delicious ACE Pizza – all washed down with a friendly dose of healthy competition as we watch some incredible international sport.


Book your table here to secure a spot with a great view of our projector.







ROUND 1
Saturday 5th Feb
Ireland v Wales 2:15pm
Scotland v England 4:45pm


Sunday 6th February
France v Italy 3:00pm


ROUND 2
Saturday 12th Feb
Wales v Scotland 2:15pm
France v Ireland 4:45pm


Sunday 13th Feb
Italy v England 3pm


ROUND 3
Saturday 26th Feb
Scotland v France 2:15pm
England v Wales 4:45pm


Sunday 27th Feb
Ireland v Italy 3pm


ROUND 4
Friday 11th March
Wales v France 8pm


Saturday 12th March
Italy v Scotland 2:15pm
England v Ireland 4:45pm


ROUND 5
Saturday 19th March
Wales v Italy 2:15pm
Ireland v Scotland 4:45pm
France v England 8pm